UK time is: 21:09:26
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection

Rotherham United fans have been waiting for this day for a long time - today is the day that Season Ticket Holders can go to Barbot Hall and claim their tickets for the first season in the New York Stadium.

I know there will be some who were knocking on the ticket office door at 9.00am (and I`m sure there will be plenty of pictures soon appearing on facebook!) So please, if there is a queue, be patient with the Office Staff, they are trying their best!

Ticket Office Opening Times are

Wednesday 1st August - 9-5

Thursday 2nd August - 9-5

Friday 3rd August - 9-5

Saturday 4th August - 10-3

Sunday 5th August - Closed

Monday 6th August - 9-5

Tuesday 7th August - 9-5

Wednesday 8th August - 9-5

Thursday 9th August - 9-5

Friday 10th August - 9-5

Saturday 11th August - 10-3

Sunday 12th August - Closed

Monday 13th August - 9-5

Tuesday 14th August - 9-5

Wednesday 15th August - 9-5

Thursday 16th August - 9-5

Friday 17th August - 9-5






Join The Vital Debate

Don`t forget, you can also catch Vital Rotherham on Facebook and Twitter!

Vital Rotherham on: facebook



Vital Rotherham on: twitter




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Herringthorpe  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday August 1 2012

Time: 9:31AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Rotherham United Articles

RUFC - Evans 'We've Been Robbed' (Sunday February 1 2015)

RUFC -Hall Becomes A Hatter (Saturday January 31 2015)

Millers Earn A Point At The Valley (Saturday January 31 2015)

Millers v Addicks Preview (Friday January 30 2015)

RUFC - Hunt Signs In (Friday January 30 2015)

Archived Rotherham United Articles

List All Vital Rotherham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. herringthorpe 27
2. rybel_b 24
3. sixpence 5
4. zipadeedoodah 2
5. mvmiller 1
6. mos60 1

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
16. Huddersfield 28 9 7 12 -11 34
17. Bolton 27 9 6 12 -6 33
18. Charlton 28 6 15 7 -10 33
19. Rotherham 28 6 12 10 -10 30
20. Brighton 28 6 11 11 -6 29
21. Leeds Utd 27 7 8 12 -10 29
22. Millwall 28 6 9 13 -18 27

Breaking League News

LUFC Bamba delighted with start to life at Leeds
Leeds Utd : 01/02/2015 21:05:00
Sharp dedicates goal to fans who have stuck by him
Leeds Utd : 01/02/2015 20:19:00
Brentford Beaten By Spot On Leadbitter
Brentford : 01/02/2015 19:14:00
Vital Report: Cardiff 0 Derby 2
Cardiff : 01/02/2015 19:13:00
LUFC Leeds Transfer Rumours - Final Week
Leeds Utd : 01/02/2015 19:06:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Should FA Cup Replays Be Scrapped?
Suggested By:  
Yes 38%
No 37%
Not Sure 25%