UK time is: 17:41:34
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection

Rotherham United fans have been waiting for this day for a long time - today is the day that Season Ticket Holders can go to Barbot Hall and claim their tickets for the first season in the New York Stadium.

I know there will be some who were knocking on the ticket office door at 9.00am (and I`m sure there will be plenty of pictures soon appearing on facebook!) So please, if there is a queue, be patient with the Office Staff, they are trying their best!

Ticket Office Opening Times are

Wednesday 1st August - 9-5

Thursday 2nd August - 9-5

Friday 3rd August - 9-5

Saturday 4th August - 10-3

Sunday 5th August - Closed

Monday 6th August - 9-5

Tuesday 7th August - 9-5

Wednesday 8th August - 9-5

Thursday 9th August - 9-5

Friday 10th August - 9-5

Saturday 11th August - 10-3

Sunday 12th August - Closed

Monday 13th August - 9-5

Tuesday 14th August - 9-5

Wednesday 15th August - 9-5

Thursday 16th August - 9-5

Friday 17th August - 9-5






Join The Vital Debate

Don`t forget, you can also catch Vital Rotherham on Facebook and Twitter!

Vital Rotherham on: facebook



Vital Rotherham on: twitter




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Herringthorpe  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday August 1 2012

Time: 9:31AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Rotherham United Articles

RUFC - Gaffer On His Latest Signings (Tuesday September 2 2014)

RUFC - Luciano Can Score Goals (Monday September 1 2014)

RUFC - Argentinian Signs In! (Monday September 1 2014)

RUFC - Evans Pleased To Get His Man (Monday September 1 2014)

RUFC - Tids Out On Loan (Monday September 1 2014)

RUFC - Striker Signs In (Monday September 1 2014)

RUFC - Two On The Way? (Monday September 1 2014)

RUFC - Evans Won't Just Sign Anyone (Monday September 1 2014)

Archived Rotherham United Articles

List All Vital Rotherham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. herringthorpe 85
2. rybel_b 58
3. miller4life 33
4. sixpence 30
5. mos60 8
6. Millie Miller 2
7. mvmiller 1

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
14. Blackburn 5 2 1 2 -2 7
15. Reading 5 2 1 2 -3 7
16. Middlesbrough 5 2 0 3 0 6
17. Rotherham 5 2 0 3 -3 6
18. Leeds Utd 5 2 0 3 -5 6
19. Ipswich 5 1 2 2 -1 5
20. Birmingham 5 1 2 2 -5 5

Breaking League News

Boss hints at international break relief
Reading : 02/09/2014 16:55:00
RUFC - Gaffer On His Latest Signings
Rotherham : 02/09/2014 15:49:00
Striker happy to arrive
Middlesbrough : 02/09/2014 15:36:00
Winger ready to impress
Middlesbrough : 02/09/2014 15:29:00
Good business for Boro
Middlesbrough : 02/09/2014 15:22:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

International Breaks?
Suggested By:  
They are a good idea 67%
We don't need them 33%