Vital Football

Latest Rotherham United News

RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection

RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection

Rotherham United fans have been waiting for this day for a long time - today is the day that Season Ticket Holders can go to Barbot Hall and claim their tickets for the first season in the New York Stadium.

I know there will be some who were knocking on the ticket office door at 9.00am (and I`m sure there will be plenty of pictures soon appearing on facebook!) So please, if there is a queue, be patient with the Office Staff, they are trying their best!

Ticket Office Opening Times are …

Wednesday 1st August - 9-5

Thursday 2nd August - 9-5

Friday 3rd August - 9-5

Saturday 4th August - 10-3

Sunday 5th August - Closed

Monday 6th August - 9-5

Tuesday 7th August - 9-5

Wednesday 8th August - 9-5

Thursday 9th August - 9-5

Friday 10th August - 9-5

Saturday 11th August - 10-3

Sunday 12th August - Closed

Monday 13th August - 9-5

Tuesday 14th August - 9-5

Wednesday 15th August - 9-5

Thursday 16th August - 9-5

Friday 17th August - 9-5






Join The Vital Debate

Don`t forget, you can also catch Vital Rotherham on Facebook and Twitter!

Vital Rotherham on: facebook



Vital Rotherham on: twitter



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Herringthorpe
Date:Wednesday August 1 2012
Time: 9:31AM

Login to post a comment

Recent Rotherham United Articles

RUFC - Taylor And Potter Back For Christmas?

Millers hoping to have injured duo back in time for busy festive season

RUFC - Barker 'We Needed To Teach Players How To Win Again'

Millers number two says it felt like the Millers were starting on minus ten this season

RUFC - Head-to-Head v Plymouth Argyle

A few facts and figures of previous games between the Millers and the Pilgrims

RUFC - Ref Watch v Plymouth

The man in charge of our game on Saturday at the New York Stadium against Plymouth Argyle will be . . . .

Rotherham United Archived Articles

Vital Rotherham articles from

Site Journalists

Herringthorpe
Editor email
Profile
baldtobeamiller
no email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

The Millers Have Six Games In December. How many will we win?
Suggested By:
1-226%
3-427%
Probably 51%
All 6!3%
The way it's going - none43%
Write for Vital Football
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
The Vital Football Members League

Recent Rotherham United  Results (view all)

Rotherham United  Fixtures (view all)

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.herringthorpe216
2.sixpence45
3.mos6030
4.Marky7918
5.Millie Miller11
6.nogginthenog6
7.miller4life6
8.mvmiller5
9.axholme4
10.Lothian3
Vital Football Comment