UK time is: 20:26:09
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection

Rotherham United fans have been waiting for this day for a long time - today is the day that Season Ticket Holders can go to Barbot Hall and claim their tickets for the first season in the New York Stadium.

I know there will be some who were knocking on the ticket office door at 9.00am (and I`m sure there will be plenty of pictures soon appearing on facebook!) So please, if there is a queue, be patient with the Office Staff, they are trying their best!

Ticket Office Opening Times are

Wednesday 1st August - 9-5

Thursday 2nd August - 9-5

Friday 3rd August - 9-5

Saturday 4th August - 10-3

Sunday 5th August - Closed

Monday 6th August - 9-5

Tuesday 7th August - 9-5

Wednesday 8th August - 9-5

Thursday 9th August - 9-5

Friday 10th August - 9-5

Saturday 11th August - 10-3

Sunday 12th August - Closed

Monday 13th August - 9-5

Tuesday 14th August - 9-5

Wednesday 15th August - 9-5

Thursday 16th August - 9-5

Friday 17th August - 9-5






Join The Vital Debate

Don`t forget, you can also catch Vital Rotherham on Facebook and Twitter!

Vital Rotherham on: facebook



Vital Rotherham on: twitter




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Herringthorpe  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday August 1 2012

Time: 9:31AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Rotherham United Articles

RUFC - New Man Signs In (Friday November 21 2014)

RUFC - Chairman Delighted With Sponsors (Friday November 21 2014)

RUFC - Stadium Sponsor Announced (Friday November 21 2014)

RUFC - Latest on Luciano Becchio (Friday November 21 2014)

RUFC - Club Apologises Over Tickets (Friday November 21 2014)

RUFC - Boss 'It's Good To Be Back' (Friday November 21 2014)

RUFC - Broadfoot Loan Deal Off (Thursday November 20 2014)

RUFC - 'Keeper Signs Extension (Thursday November 20 2014)

Archived Rotherham United Articles

List All Vital Rotherham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. rybel_b 938
2. herringthorpe 841
3. sixpence 191
4. mos60 36
5. nearlyataff 33
6. miller4life 29
7. Millie Miller 20
8. mvmiller 17
9. zipadeedoodah 16
10. axholme 14

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
16. Huddersfield 17 5 5 7 -6 20
17. Fulham 17 5 4 8 -4 19
18. Millwall 17 4 6 7 -5 18
19. Rotherham 17 4 6 7 -9 18
20. Brighton 17 3 8 6 -3 17
21. Bolton 17 5 2 10 -7 17
22. Wigan 17 3 7 7 -4 16

Breaking League News

LUFC Hockaday returns to football with Swindon
Leeds Utd : 21/11/2014 19:32:00
Brentford v Fulham Team-Sheets
Fulham : 21/11/2014 19:15:00
Will Leeds return from Blackburn with the points?
Leeds Utd : 21/11/2014 19:00:00
LUFC Wright in charge of Blackburn clash
Leeds Utd : 21/11/2014 19:00:00
The Brighton Preview
Norwich : 21/11/2014 19:00:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Of The Players Who Joined The Millers In The Summer/Start Of Season, Who Do You Think Has Done Best
Suggested By:  
Bowery 5%
Broadfoot 0%
Clarke-Harris 3%
Derbyshire 0%
Green 64%
Hall 0%
Richardson 7%
Taylor 21%
Other 0%