UK time is: 07:18:19
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection

Rotherham United fans have been waiting for this day for a long time - today is the day that Season Ticket Holders can go to Barbot Hall and claim their tickets for the first season in the New York Stadium.

I know there will be some who were knocking on the ticket office door at 9.00am (and I`m sure there will be plenty of pictures soon appearing on facebook!) So please, if there is a queue, be patient with the Office Staff, they are trying their best!

Ticket Office Opening Times are

Wednesday 1st August - 9-5

Thursday 2nd August - 9-5

Friday 3rd August - 9-5

Saturday 4th August - 10-3

Sunday 5th August - Closed

Monday 6th August - 9-5

Tuesday 7th August - 9-5

Wednesday 8th August - 9-5

Thursday 9th August - 9-5

Friday 10th August - 9-5

Saturday 11th August - 10-3

Sunday 12th August - Closed

Monday 13th August - 9-5

Tuesday 14th August - 9-5

Wednesday 15th August - 9-5

Thursday 16th August - 9-5

Friday 17th August - 9-5






Join The Vital Debate

Don`t forget, you can also catch Vital Rotherham on Facebook and Twitter!

Vital Rotherham on: facebook



Vital Rotherham on: twitter




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Herringthorpe  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday August 1 2012

Time: 9:31AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Rotherham United Articles

RUFC - Evans 'Becchio Deserved Goal' (Saturday September 20 2014)

RUFC - Gaffer Delighted With Second Half (Saturday September 20 2014)

Another Point At Home For Millers (Saturday September 20 2014)

Millers v Addicks Preview (Saturday September 20 2014)

RUFC - Evans Says Brandy Will Be Back (Friday September 19 2014)

RUFC - Head-to-Head v Charlton Athletic (Friday September 19 2014)

Archived Rotherham United Articles

List All Vital Rotherham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. rybel_b 824
2. herringthorpe 677
3. sixpence 397
4. miller4life 234
5. mos60 38
6. mvmiller 30
7. Millie Miller 24
8. nearlyataff 19
9. axholme 14
10. nogginthenog 13

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
16. Cardiff 8 2 3 3 -1 9
17. Wigan 7 2 2 3 1 8
18. Brighton 8 2 2 4 -2 8
19. Rotherham 8 2 2 4 -4 8
20. Birmingham 8 1 4 3 -7 7
21. Bolton 8 1 2 5 -6 5
22. Huddersfield 8 1 2 5 -11 5

Breaking League News

LUFC On This Day - September 22nd
Leeds Utd : 22/09/2014 07:07:00
Marcus Evans Resolute In Town's Defence
Ipswich : 21/09/2014 20:00:00
Sloppy Addicks.
Charlton : 21/09/2014 19:00:00
Video: Watford v AFCB
Bournemouth : 21/09/2014 18:37:00
Cherries stung by Hornets
Bournemouth : 21/09/2014 18:35:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

How Many Loan Players Do You Think We Need When The Window Opens?
Suggested By:  
None 28%
One 21%
Two 7%
More 44%