UK time is: 08:19:11
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection

Rotherham United fans have been waiting for this day for a long time - today is the day that Season Ticket Holders can go to Barbot Hall and claim their tickets for the first season in the New York Stadium.

I know there will be some who were knocking on the ticket office door at 9.00am (and I`m sure there will be plenty of pictures soon appearing on facebook!) So please, if there is a queue, be patient with the Office Staff, they are trying their best!

Ticket Office Opening Times are

Wednesday 1st August - 9-5

Thursday 2nd August - 9-5

Friday 3rd August - 9-5

Saturday 4th August - 10-3

Sunday 5th August - Closed

Monday 6th August - 9-5

Tuesday 7th August - 9-5

Wednesday 8th August - 9-5

Thursday 9th August - 9-5

Friday 10th August - 9-5

Saturday 11th August - 10-3

Sunday 12th August - Closed

Monday 13th August - 9-5

Tuesday 14th August - 9-5

Wednesday 15th August - 9-5

Thursday 16th August - 9-5

Friday 17th August - 9-5






Join The Vital Debate

Don`t forget, you can also catch Vital Rotherham on Facebook and Twitter!

Vital Rotherham on: facebook



Vital Rotherham on: twitter




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Herringthorpe  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday August 1 2012

Time: 9:31AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Rotherham United Articles

RUFC - Technology Or Not For Refs? (Saturday March 28 2015)

RUFC - Evans Looking To Go Forward (Friday March 27 2015)

RUFC- Brindley Back Out On Loan (Thursday March 26 2015)

RUFC - 'Keeper Back Out On Loan (Thursday March 26 2015)

RUFC - Fulham Tickets On Sale (Wednesday March 25 2015)

RUFC - On This Day - 25th March (Wednesday March 25 2015)

Archived Rotherham United Articles

List All Vital Rotherham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. rybel_b 1284
2. herringthorpe 1256
3. sixpence 439
4. mvmiller 34
5. mos60 33
6. Millie Miller 29
7. nogginthenog 24
8. miller4life 22
9. axholme 19
10. sthelensmiller 12

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Huddersfield 39 11 11 17 -19 44
19. Reading 38 12 8 18 -19 44
20. Fulham 39 12 7 20 -18 43
21. Rotherham 39 9 13 17 -20 40
22. Wigan 39 8 11 20 -17 35
23. Millwall 39 7 12 20 -31 33
24. Blackpool 39 4 11 24 -48 23

Breaking League News

LUFC On This Day - March 29th
Leeds Utd : 29/03/2015 07:51:00
Olsson's Turbulent Day
Norwich : 29/03/2015 07:00:01
Harris - Youth Is Millwall's Future
Millwall : 28/03/2015 21:43:01
McClaren - Change Our Momentum
Derby County : 28/03/2015 21:36:01
Madine Not Ruling Out Blackpool Stay
Blackpool : 28/03/2015 21:23:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Is It Time For Better Technology For Officials
Suggested By:  
Yes 34%
No 0%
In Some Things 66%