Vital Football

Latest Rotherham United News

RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection

RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection

Rotherham United fans have been waiting for this day for a long time - today is the day that Season Ticket Holders can go to Barbot Hall and claim their tickets for the first season in the New York Stadium.

I know there will be some who were knocking on the ticket office door at 9.00am (and I`m sure there will be plenty of pictures soon appearing on facebook!) So please, if there is a queue, be patient with the Office Staff, they are trying their best!

Ticket Office Opening Times are …

Wednesday 1st August - 9-5

Thursday 2nd August - 9-5

Friday 3rd August - 9-5

Saturday 4th August - 10-3

Sunday 5th August - Closed

Monday 6th August - 9-5

Tuesday 7th August - 9-5

Wednesday 8th August - 9-5

Thursday 9th August - 9-5

Friday 10th August - 9-5

Saturday 11th August - 10-3

Sunday 12th August - Closed

Monday 13th August - 9-5

Tuesday 14th August - 9-5

Wednesday 15th August - 9-5

Thursday 16th August - 9-5

Friday 17th August - 9-5






Join The Vital Debate

Don`t forget, you can also catch Vital Rotherham on Facebook and Twitter!

Vital Rotherham on: facebook



Vital Rotherham on: twitter



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Herringthorpe
Date:Wednesday August 1 2012
Time: 9:31AM

Best of Vital Network

Login to post a comment

Recent Rotherham United Articles

RUFC - Douglas Not Buying Into 'B Team' Proposal

Rotherham's COO thinks idea of Premier League 'B' Teams in Football League 'an insult'

RUFC - Stubbs Wants Players In - Not Players Leaving

Millers Boss not entertaining offers for Camp

RUFC - 'Don't Panic, Don't Panic'

Club say no panic over lack of signings

RUFC - Polish Tour Confirmed

Millers will play two games in Poland

Archived Vital Rotherham Articles

Vital Rotherham articles from

Site Journalists

Herringthorpe
Editor email
Profile
baldtobeamiller
no email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Euro 16 - Which of the 'home' teams will go the furthest
Suggested By:
England58%
Ireland11%
Wales31%

League Table

# Team P W D L Pts. GD
C Burnley 46 26 15 5 93 37
P Middlesbrough 46 26 11 9 89 32
3 Brighton 46 24 17 5 89 30
4 Hull City 46 24 11 11 83 34
5 Derby County 46 21 15 10 78 23
6 Sheff Wed 46 19 17 10 74 21
7 Ipswich 46 18 15 13 69 2
8 Cardiff 46 17 17 12 68 5
9 Brentford 46 19 8 19 65 5
10 Birmingham 46 16 15 15 63 4
11 Preston 46 15 17 14 62 0
12 Q.P.R. 46 14 18 14 60 0
13 Leeds Utd 46 14 17 15 59 -8
14 Wolves 46 14 16 16 58 -5
15 Blackburn 46 13 16 17 55 0
16 Forest 46 13 16 17 55 -4
17 Reading 46 13 13 20 52 -7
18 Bristol City 46 13 13 20 52 -17
19 Huddersfield 46 13 12 21 51 -11
20 Fulham 46 12 15 19 51 -13
21 Rotherham 46 13 10 23 49 -18
R Charlton 46 9 13 24 40 -40
R MK Dons 46 9 12 25 39 -30
R Bolton 46 5 15 26 30 -40
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News

Recent Rotherham United  Results (view all)

Rotherham United  Fixtures (view all)

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.herringthorpe287
2.sixpence166
3.Tony Kidding18
4.mos6011
5.mvmiller6
6.mellowmiller3
7.axholme3
8.michael larkin2
9.zipadeedoodah1