Rotherham United - RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection
UK time is: 23:09:21
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection

Rotherham United fans have been waiting for this day for a long time - today is the day that Season Ticket Holders can go to Barbot Hall and claim their tickets for the first season in the New York Stadium.

I know there will be some who were knocking on the ticket office door at 9.00am (and I`m sure there will be plenty of pictures soon appearing on facebook!) So please, if there is a queue, be patient with the Office Staff, they are trying their best!

Ticket Office Opening Times are

Wednesday 1st August - 9-5

Thursday 2nd August - 9-5

Friday 3rd August - 9-5

Saturday 4th August - 10-3

Sunday 5th August - Closed

Monday 6th August - 9-5

Tuesday 7th August - 9-5

Wednesday 8th August - 9-5

Thursday 9th August - 9-5

Friday 10th August - 9-5

Saturday 11th August - 10-3

Sunday 12th August - Closed

Monday 13th August - 9-5

Tuesday 14th August - 9-5

Wednesday 15th August - 9-5

Thursday 16th August - 9-5

Friday 17th August - 9-5






Join The Vital Debate

Don`t forget, you can also catch Vital Rotherham on Facebook and Twitter!

Vital Rotherham on: facebook



Vital Rotherham on: twitter




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Herringthorpe  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday August 1 2012

Time: 9:31AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Rotherham United Articles

Archived Rotherham United Articles

List All Vital Rotherham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. rybel_b 971
2. herringthorpe 829
3. sixpence 170
4. mos60 126
5. miller4life 20
6. Millie Miller 19
7. mvmiller 13
8. handyhaddock 9
9. nogginthenog 6
10. zipadeedoodah 5

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
17. Fulham 46 14 10 22 -21 52
18. Bolton 46 13 12 21 -13 51
19. Reading 46 13 11 22 -21 50
20. Rotherham 46 11 16 19 -21 49
21. Brighton 46 10 17 19 -10 47
22. Millwall 46 9 14 23 -34 41
23. Wigan 46 9 12 25 -25 39

Breaking League News

Boro mind games
Norwich : 22/05/2015 21:13:01
Mark Bunn Leaves City
Norwich : 22/05/2015 20:52:01
Former boss says Redfearn will be a huge loss to the club
Leeds Utd : 22/05/2015 20:49:01
Holt Fooled By Schoolboy Prank Call
Norwich : 22/05/2015 20:23:00
Rizespor Want Lafferty
Norwich : 22/05/2015 19:42:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who Will Win The Championship Play-Off
Suggested By:  
Middlesbrough 60%
Norwich 40%