UK time is: 13:37:03
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection

Rotherham United fans have been waiting for this day for a long time - today is the day that Season Ticket Holders can go to Barbot Hall and claim their tickets for the first season in the New York Stadium.

I know there will be some who were knocking on the ticket office door at 9.00am (and I`m sure there will be plenty of pictures soon appearing on facebook!) So please, if there is a queue, be patient with the Office Staff, they are trying their best!

Ticket Office Opening Times are

Wednesday 1st August - 9-5

Thursday 2nd August - 9-5

Friday 3rd August - 9-5

Saturday 4th August - 10-3

Sunday 5th August - Closed

Monday 6th August - 9-5

Tuesday 7th August - 9-5

Wednesday 8th August - 9-5

Thursday 9th August - 9-5

Friday 10th August - 9-5

Saturday 11th August - 10-3

Sunday 12th August - Closed

Monday 13th August - 9-5

Tuesday 14th August - 9-5

Wednesday 15th August - 9-5

Thursday 16th August - 9-5

Friday 17th August - 9-5






Join The Vital Debate

Don`t forget, you can also catch Vital Rotherham on Facebook and Twitter!

Vital Rotherham on: facebook



Vital Rotherham on: twitter




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Herringthorpe  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday August 1 2012

Time: 9:31AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Rotherham United Articles

RUFC - Evans 'It's Simply Pathetic' (Friday December 19 2014)

RUFC - Head-to-Head v Wigan (Thursday December 18 2014)

RUFC - Reece Would Consider Staying On (Wednesday December 17 2014)

RUFC - Ref Watch v Wigan (Wednesday December 17 2014)

RUFC - FA Youth Game This Evening (Tuesday December 16 2014)

Archived Rotherham United Articles

List All Vital Rotherham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. herringthorpe 747
2. rybel_b 717
3. sixpence 248
4. mos60 33
5. Millie Miller 25
6. nearlyataff 19
7. miller4life 17
8. mvmiller 15
9. axholme 14
10. nogginthenog 7

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Leeds Utd 21 6 5 10 -7 23
19. Millwall 21 5 8 8 -8 23
20. Bolton 20 6 4 10 -6 22
21. Rotherham 21 4 9 8 -10 21
22. Brighton 21 3 9 9 -8 18
23. Wigan 21 3 8 10 -7 17
24. Blackpool 20 2 6 12 -17 12

Breaking League News

Warnock: Murray could have Palace future
Reading : 19/12/2014 12:21:00
Rochdale v Forest FA Cup 3rd Round Tickets!
Forest : 19/12/2014 11:47:00
The 12th Man - Jingle Bells To That
Wigan : 19/12/2014 11:34:00
Rate The Ref: Blackpool away
Bournemouth : 19/12/2014 11:33:00
Howe: We have a difficult festive campaign
Bournemouth : 19/12/2014 11:04:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Will you be going to the FA Cup game against Bournemouth?
Suggested By:  
Yes 46%
No 50%
Not Decided 4%