UK time is: 20:15:10
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

RUFC - Season Tickets Available for Collection

Rotherham United fans have been waiting for this day for a long time - today is the day that Season Ticket Holders can go to Barbot Hall and claim their tickets for the first season in the New York Stadium.

I know there will be some who were knocking on the ticket office door at 9.00am (and I`m sure there will be plenty of pictures soon appearing on facebook!) So please, if there is a queue, be patient with the Office Staff, they are trying their best!

Ticket Office Opening Times are

Wednesday 1st August - 9-5

Thursday 2nd August - 9-5

Friday 3rd August - 9-5

Saturday 4th August - 10-3

Sunday 5th August - Closed

Monday 6th August - 9-5

Tuesday 7th August - 9-5

Wednesday 8th August - 9-5

Thursday 9th August - 9-5

Friday 10th August - 9-5

Saturday 11th August - 10-3

Sunday 12th August - Closed

Monday 13th August - 9-5

Tuesday 14th August - 9-5

Wednesday 15th August - 9-5

Thursday 16th August - 9-5

Friday 17th August - 9-5






Join The Vital Debate

Don`t forget, you can also catch Vital Rotherham on Facebook and Twitter!

Vital Rotherham on: facebook



Vital Rotherham on: twitter




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Herringthorpe  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday August 1 2012

Time: 9:31AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Rotherham United Articles

RUFC - Injury Update (Saturday July 26 2014)

RUFC - Raynor Post Tamworth (Saturday July 26 2014)

Millers Lose Friendly (Saturday July 26 2014)

Nine Goals For Millers (Saturday July 26 2014)

RUFC - Watford Tickets On Sale (Saturday July 26 2014)

RUFC - Potted History of Parkgate FC (Saturday July 26 2014)

RUFC - Potted History of Tamworth (Saturday July 26 2014)

RUFC - Parkgate or Tamworth? (Friday July 25 2014)

Archived Rotherham United Articles

List All Vital Rotherham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. rybel_b 1055
2. herringthorpe 808
3. sixpence 270
4. miller4life 158
5. mos60 145
6. MILLER NEZ 35
7. mvmiller 19
8. Millie Miller 16
9. nogginthenog 10
10. zipadeedoodah 6

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
17. Millwall 0 0 0 0 0 0
18. Norwich 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Reading 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Rotherham 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Sheff Wed 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Watford 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Wigan 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

RUFC - Injury Update
Rotherham : 26/07/2014 19:45:00
RUFC - Raynor Post Tamworth
Rotherham : 26/07/2014 19:10:00
Millers Lose Friendly
Rotherham : 26/07/2014 18:54:00
Nine Goals For Millers
Rotherham : 26/07/2014 18:12:00
Boro down Dale
Middlesbrough : 26/07/2014 17:57:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

With Gerrard announcing his international retirement who should take over the skippers armband
Suggested By:  
Wayne Rooney 30%
Gary Cahill 30%
Joe Hart 20%
Other 20%