UK time is: 20:25:10
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

RUFC - Boxing Day Ticket Update

Rotherham United have given an update on the ticket situation for the Boxing Day clash with Bradford City at Valley Parade.

The game is All Ticket and go off sale on Monday, 23rd December at 2.00pm.

The upper and lower tier of the TL Dallas Stand (behind the goal) is now sold out but there are still around one thousand tickets left for the Midland Road Stand on the side.

Ticket Office Open Times - tomorrow - 6th January 2014
Thursday 12th December 9am-7pm
Friday 13th December 9am-5pm
Saturday 14th December 10am-2pm
Sunday 15th December Closed
Monday 16th December 9am-5pm
Tuesday 17th December 9am-5pm
Wednesday 18th December 9am-5pm
Thursday 19th December 9am-7pm
Friday 20th December 9am-5pm
Saturday 21st December 9am-3pm
Sunday 22nd December Closed
Monday 23rd December 9am-5pm
Tuesday 24th December 9am-2pm
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December 10am-4pm
Saturday 28th December Closed
Sunday 29th December Closed
Monday 30th December 10am-4pm
Tuesday 31st December 9am-2pm
Wednesday 1st January 9am-3pm
Thursday 2nd January 9am-5pm
Friday 3rd January 9am-5pm
Saturday 4th January Closed
Sunday 5th January Closed
Monday 6th January Trade hours return to normal




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Herringthorpe  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday December 11 2013

Time: 4:43PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Articles

RUFC - Evans Going Dutch (Friday April 18 2014)

Millers v Wolves Preview (Friday April 18 2014)

RUFC - Adams 'Exciting Times' (Friday April 18 2014)

RUFC - Alan Lee, Alan, Alan, Alan Lee (Thursday April 17 2014)

RUFC - Skipper Looking For Commitment (Thursday April 17 2014)

Archived Articles

List All Vital Rotherham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. rybel_b 622
2. herringthorpe 512
3. sixpence 258
4. mos60 94
5. MILLER NEZ 41
6. nearlyataff 37
7. Millie Miller 29
8. mvmiller 19
9. axholme 17
10. nogginthenog 15

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Wolves 43 29 9 5 53 96
2. Brentford 43 27 9 7 30 90
3. Leyton Orient 43 23 11 9 38 80
4. Rotherham 43 22 13 8 26 79
5. Preston 43 21 16 6 22 79
6. Peterborough 42 21 4 17 10 67
7. Swindon 43 18 9 16 6 63

Breaking League News

Crawley Match Report
Leyton Orient : 18/04/2014 20:19:00
Coventry : 18/04/2014 20:18:00
Massive win for Alex
Crewe : 18/04/2014 20:15:00
Davis delighted at victory
Crewe : 18/04/2014 20:05:00
Crewe : 18/04/2014 19:56:00
SUFC BREAKING Blades v Stevenage Teams
Sheff Utd : 18/04/2014 19:04:00
Team News: Bradford City v Peterborough United
Peterborough : 18/04/2014 18:51:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Which of these loanees would you like to see back next season
Suggested By:  
James Tavernier 65%
Haris Vuckic 7%
Miles Addison 7%
Richie Smallwood 7%
Tom Hitchcock 14%
None 0%